ADVISORY BOARDS

Business Advisory Board 2023–2025

DeVille School of Business

Harry Bossey, President & General Manager, Western Tradewinds, Inc. Steven Burger, Chief Financial Officer, Employer's Health

Angie Burick, Vice President, Controller, The J.M. Smucker Company Lisa Codispoti, COO, Cleveland Museum of Art, Cleveland, Ohio Roger DeVille, President, DeVille Construction Co. & Managing Partner, Triad Realty

Terry Nolan, Chairman, Standard Printing

Mario C. Giganti, President & Senior Advisor, Cornerstone Capital Advisors

Sarah Hubert, Director, Card Merchant Team, American Greetings Todd Lensman, President, FOFM, LLC/Lensman & Associates, Ltd. Ronald J. Manse, Executive in Residence, Walsh University

David H. Maynard, President of Engineered Surfaces, a Division of OMNOVA Solutions

J. Ted Mihaila, Retired, The Timken Company

Brandyn Neal, Client Advisor Risk Management, Schauer Group John R. Nichols, Retired, The Timken Company

Dean Olivieri, President, Olivieri Construction

Howard O'Neill, Lead Financial Analyst, Pet Segment, The J.M. Smucker Company

Amanda Ott, Financial Controller of Operations, TimkenSteel Corporation Christian M. Parrish, Sr. Vice President, Integration Services & Supply chain Management, Aultman Hospital

Jeffrey W. Snyder, Senior Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager, Huntington Bank

Matthew Strobelt, Director of Operations and Strategy, Nilges Draher LLC Annie Yoder, Director of Development, REA & Associates

Division of Education Clinical Advisory Council 2023–2025

School and Community Representatives

Liza Grossman, Ph.D; Director of Research and Evaluation, Stark Education Partnership

Paul Salvino, Superintendent, Massillon City Schools

Jeffrey Wendorf, Superintendent, North Canton City Schools

Chris DiLoreto, Superintendent, Jackson Local Schools

Pete Schafer, Administrator, Christ the Servant/Our Lady of Peace School

Susie Marioello, Executive Director/Principal, Weaver Child Development Center

Michael Babics, Principal, Glenoak High School, Plain Local Schools Erica Hershberger, Glenoak High School, Intervention Specialist, RTI Specialist; Adjunct Faculty

Dave Thompson, Principal, STEAMM Academy at Hartford, Canton City Schools

Debbie Polen, Curriculum Director, Perry Local Schools Dr. Vic Johnson, Principal, Sandy Valley Elementary School

Walsh University Representatives

Michael Dunphy, Ph.D., Vice President for Academic Affairs, Walsh University

Gary D. Jacobs, Ph.D., Chair and Professor, Division of Education, Walsh University

Jennifer Green, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Clinical Supervision Coordinator, Walsh University Eugenia Johnson-Whitt, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Clinical Seminar Instructor

Student Leadership Representatives from Education Club, Council for Exceptional Children, and Kappa Delta Pi Honorary Society

GRADUATE EDUCATION ADVISORY COUNCIL 2023-2025

Jeffery Warnke, Ph.D. Director, Graduate Education, Assistant Professor, Walsh University

Debbie Hartwig, Ohio State Support Team 9

Gary D. Jacobs, Ph.D., Chair and Professor, Division of Education Michelle Elia, Region 5 State Support Team

Mary Fiala, Superintendent, Diocese of Youngstown

Matthew Gagnon, Assistant Principal, Oakwood Middle School, Plain Local Schools

Cassandra Johnson, Ph.D., Superintendent, Bedford City Schools Katie Leigh, Summit ESC

Michelle Lenarz, Professor, Graduate Education, Walsh University Hillary Newell, Teacher, Saint Philip and James School, Canal Fulton, Ohio

Candace Papp, Teacher, McKinley Elementary School, Lisbon Exempted Village Schools

Jordan Viebranz, Instructor, Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation, R.G. Drage

Randal Rair, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Graduate Education, Walsh University

Walsh University CHD School Counseling Representative

Two current graduate students from the Division of Education are standing members of the council each year.

BYERS SCHOOL OF NURSING ADVISORY BOARD 2023-2025

The Walsh University Nursing Advisory Board provides a forum for the exchange of information, concerns, and views to promote nursing excellence in the graduate and undergraduate nursing programs. Members of the Advisory Board represent the University, community health care facilities, and alumni of the nursing programs.

Walsh University Representatives

Michael Dunphy, PhD, Vice President for Academic Affairs Judy Kreye, PhD, RN, CNP, Dean, Gary and Linda Byers School of Nursing Janet Finneran, DNP, FNP-BC, Chair, Graduate Nursing , Gary and Linda Byers School of Nursing

Sherrie Underwood, RN, MSN, Chair, Undergraduate Nursing, Gary and Linda Byers School of Nursing

Amanda Pratt, MSN, RN, MBA, CNRN, Director of Clinical and Laboratory Experiences, Gary and Linda Byers School of Nursing

Joanne Kramer, MA, BS, Graduate Program Coordinator, Gary and Linda Byers School of Nursing

Health Care Facility Representatives

Christine Benson, MSN, RN-BC, Director of Professional Practice and Magnet Program, Summa Health System

Janet Boiarski, MSN,BSN, RN, Administrative Director of Patient Care Services, Mercy Medical Center

Kelly Lilly, MSN, NE-BC, RN, Vice President, Critical Care Services, Aultman Hospital

<u>Nursing Alumni</u> Nursing Alumni, Walsh University

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Undergrad Student, Walsh University Graduate Student, Walsh University

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY ADVISORY BOARD 2023-2025

School of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Shelly Lackner, M.A.Ed, Mathews Local School District Mary Groman, OTR/L, Aultman Hospital Jordyn Linzell, MOT, OTR/L, Bridgeway Academy Sandi Ray, OT/L, MOT, PT, DPT, Stark State College